Web Content Viewer
Actions

Eastern Ohio Region Council Members

Chairperson

Jeffrey Felton

Belmont County JFS

Jeffery.felton2@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Carroll County

Jill Tucker

Carroll County JFS

Jill.Tucker@jfs.ohio.gov

Guernsey County

Kelly Lynch

Dlynch8@roadrunner.com

Harrison County

Amanda Tharp

Harrison County Board of DD

atharp@bcbdd.org

Jefferson County

 

Jefferson County

Monroe County

 

Monroe County

Muskingum County

Ronda Hollingshead

ronda.hollingshead@jfs.ohio.gov

Noble County

Noble County

 

Tuscarawas County

Lori Robson

East Central Ohio ESC

lori.robson@ecoesc.org

Tuscarawas County

Mary Beth Markley

Ohio Early Intervention/HMG

marybeth.markley@ohioguidestone.org