Web Content Viewer
Actions

Central Ohio Region Council Members

At-Large 

Lindsey Queen

Jon Thomas Consulting

lindseymq@gmail.com

 

Crawford County

 

Delaware County

Katie Stenman

Delaware County Probate/Juvenile Court

kstenman@co.delaware.oh.us

Delaware County

Rachel Layne

Delaware County JFS

Rachel.Layne@jfs.ohio.gov

Fairfield County

Sarah Fortner

Fairfield County JFS

Sarah.Fortner@jfs.ohio.gov

Franklin County

Tina Rutherford

Franklin County Children Services

tmruther@fccs.us

Franklin County

Maureen Stapleton

Celebrate One

MLStapleton@Columbus.gov

Knox County

Danielle Swendal

Knox County JFS

DANIELLE.SWENDAL@jfs.ohio.gov

Madison County

Amanda Morgan

Madison County Department of JFS

amorgan@co.madison.oh.us

 

Marion County

 

Marion County

 

 

Morrow County

 

Morrow County

Michelle Davenport

Morrow County Board of DD

mdavenport@morrowdd.com

Pickaway County

Aimee Roberts

Pickaway County BDD

aroberts@pickawaydd.org

Richland County

 

Union County

Michaela Grandey

michaelagrandeycasa@gmail.com