Web Content Viewer

2022 Everyday Ohio Hero Award Winners

2022 Everyday Ohio Hero Award Winners


The OCTF is proud to recognize the 2022 #EverydayOhioHeores Award winners. These individuals or organizations were nominated by members of their community for the impactful work that they do for families and children across Ohio. 

Central Ohio Region -  Micayla Wilson

Eastern Ohio Region - Jen Yasho

Great Lakes Ohio Region - Makayla Lang

Northeast Ohio Region - Emily Baughman

Northwest Ohio Region - Regina Rambo

Southeast Ohio Region - Margaret Demko

Southwest Ohio Region - Ashley Dobrozsi-Ferguson

Western Ohio Region - Melissa Jackson