Web Content Viewer
Actions

Regional Vendor Quarterly Reports

How and When to Complete

Vendors must select the report link in the region they are contracted to provide services for. You must complete one (1) report for each OCTF funded program. If you have multiple programs funded by OCTF you must submit multiple reports. Please contact the regional coordinator if you have questions or concerns about the reporting template or process. 

1st Quarter completed by - October 15th 

2nd Quarter completed by - January 15th 

3rd Quarter completed by - April 15th 

4th Quarter completed by - July 15th 


Central Region

VENDOR QUARTERLY REPORT

REGIONAL INNOVATION QUARTERLY REPORT

Regional Coordinator: Kayla Zimpfer

Kayla.Zimpfer@nationwidechildrens.org


Eastern Region

VENDOR QUARTERLY REPORT

REGIONAL INNOVATION QUARTERLY REPORT

Regional Coordinator: Stacey Fredrix

Stacey.Fredrix@nationwidechildrens.org


Great Lakes Region

VENDOR QUARTERLY REPORT

REGIONAL INNOVATION QUARTERLY REPORT

Regional Coordinator: Stephanie Pennza

Stephanie.Pennza@UHhospitals.org


Northeast Region

VENDOR QUARTERLY REPORT

REGIONAL INNOVATION QUARTERLY REPORT

Regional Coordinator: Jackie Fewings

jackie.fewings@apps.sparcc.org


Northwest Region

VENDOR QUARTERLY REPORT

REGIONAL INNOVATION QUARTERLY REPORT

Regional Coordinator: Meliss Klorer

Meliss_Klorer@mercy.com


Southeast Region

VENDOR QUARTERLY REPORT

REGIONAL INNOVATION QUARTERLY REPORT

Regional Coordinator: Ashley Karimi

Ashley.Karimi@familysafetyandhealing.org


Southwest Region

VENDOR QUARTERLY REPORT

REGIONAL INNOVATION QUARTERLY REPORT

Regional Coordinator: Jolynn Hurwitz

jolynn.hurwitz@bcesc.org


Western Region

VENDOR QUARTERLY REPORT

REGIONAL INNOVATION QUARTERLY REPORT

Regional Coordinator: Lizz Mahar

MaharL@mcohio.org